The BCF is managed by a Board of Trustees, the current members of which are:

          Joyce C. Lhamon President
          W. Frank Bohlen Secretary
          Paul K. Rogers III Treasurer

         Zia E. Ahari MD
         W. Bradley Avery
         Devereux Barker

         William S. Foss
         Sheila McCurdy
         John W. Melchner
         Charles Stillman
         Joseph Harris






Sheila McCurdy

Former CCA Commodore, Accomplished sailor, and longtime participant in sailing organizations.

Bill Foss

A member of CCA in the San Francisco Bay Area.  Active in many environmental areas.

W. Frank Bohlen

 Frank Bohlen is a physical oceanographer and Professor Emeritus in the Department of Marine Sciences at the University of Connecticut.